Our Team

[ CLICK ON IMAGES FOR COMPLETE CONTACT DETAILS ]

Bill Grodin
Bill Grodin

President Direct: 216-255-3255 Email: bgrodin@rivershell.com

Ken Behrens
Ken Behrens

Secretary Treasurer Direct: 216-255-3250 Email: kbehrens@rivershell.com

Tom Murphy
Tom Murphy

VP Manufacturing Direct: 216-255-3254 Email: tmurphy@rivershell.com

Melanie Zeda
Melanie Zeda

Metal Trader Direct:216-255-3242 Email: mzeda@rivershell.com

Abbey G. Greenfield
Abbey G. Greenfield

Metal Trader Direct: 216-255-3256 Email: Abbey@rivershell.com

Alex Grodin
Alex Grodin

Shipping & Receiving Supervisor Direct: 216-255-3282 Email: agrodin@rivershell.com